WoJ ~17~ Donalda Sketch

 

woj04a

Over at the Whiff of Joy challenge blog there is a gorgeous sketch by Donalda to follow..

This cute little fella image I got from my friend Sonia, thanks hun!! and I coloured him with Copic Markers..

Talking about copics..  the lovely Claudia from Pretty Pressings has done a couple of tutorials on basic facts and skin colouring.. there will be others too.. and I for one will be keeping a close eye out for those!.. Thanks so much for sharing Claudia😀

The lush papers I used are the SU! Petals & Paisley papers that I had left over from the Sherbet card.. those papers are double sided and soooo versatile.. I love them! and the shapes are made with nesties.

Thanks so much for the sketch, and thanks for looking!.. Night all!

Hugs, Marlene x


31 responses to “WoJ ~17~ Donalda Sketch

Leave a Reply

