Colour Create ~2~ Peach and Aqua

hangl1sm

Oh how I love this colour combo!!

As soon as the challenge was put up this morning over at COLOUR CREATE challenge blog..   I knew I just had to have a go!.. I searched my papers and got a whole bunch of ‘m to choose from, I settled for MME [Wild Asparagus], Crate Paper [Cloud] and 2 different sheets from DCWV Old world stack [they are just Delish!]

hangl11

The wonderfully cute Hänglar and Stänglar stamp was send to me by my friend Anki [Tusen tack min vän]   In fact.. this card will be on its way to her next week as I’ve got  a ‘lil something’ for her *Ü*  Så håll ögonen på herr brevbäraren, Anki!!  hihi

The inside and back have also been decorated, just a little snippet of it here:

hangl1ins

Again thanks for the challenge girls.. I so enjoyed it.. and will use this colour combo again and again!

Other card Ingredients:

  • Stamps: H&H and SU! Totally Tabs
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers, SU! white gel pen for accents
  • Papers: MME, Crate Paper, DCVW
  • White core CS, sanded for distressed look
  • Tools: SU! Tab punch, SU! scalloped edge punch, Rectangle Nesties
  • Embellishments: Fancypants Ribbon, PM bling dots

Have a most wonderful Sunday,

Hugs, Marlene xx

60 responses to “Colour Create ~2~ Peach and Aqua

Leave a Reply

