Sugar Bowl ~ One ~

sb4sm

It’s time for another challenge over at the

SUGAR BOWL

This time we would like to see you use ONE piece of patterned paper

nobody is saying anything about double sided!! So I’ve used the back of the DP on the inside of my card 🙂

sb41

I kept my card quite plain and simple, didn’t want o add alot of details and this is perfect for someone who is not so into ‘cute’

There is a superduper price up for grabs again for one lucky winner.. and that is ….

cl1291 cl142 cl140

cl139

How cool is that???

I hope you will all join in and I can’t wait to see your creations.

Card Ingredients:

  • Stamp: Claudia from Sugar Nellie
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Papers: Stampin Up
  • Tools: Stampin Up scalloped edge punch, nesties for inside text panel.
  • Embellishments: Made my own pin out of spare beads, SU ribbon and Rub-ons

Thanks for looking and have a wonderful day!

Hugs, Marlene x


43 responses to “Sugar Bowl ~ One ~

Leave a Reply

