NEC, Candy… and award!

It was an amazing, fun and oh so tiring day spend at the NEC..

Meeting up with Karen from SN was just fab! and after only a short little while I felt like I’d known her for so much longer!! I wanted to show a picture of Karen, Jacqui and me but I got threatened if I dared to show it on my blog.. so I didn’t.. lol😉

I wasn’t aware that Tim Holtz would be at the show.. and when I had the chance to meet him.. I couldn’t not have my picture taken with him :-D  I also received the tag below that he signed at the back.

003a 029 I was really impressed by all the new spellbinders products.. they look too yummie for words and I’ve took lots of photo’s to keep remembering what could be done when I can get my hands on them🙂

Other fun stands were buttons & felt.. very ‘country’ and seriously fab! New paper lines from BoBunny, K&Co.. I sure was in 7th Heaven..

It was a shame I didn’t get to meet Bryony in the end.. it was a busy day, but really hope to have the chance next time.

award_from_georgia

Then I wanted to show this special award I received from Georgia, thanks so much sweetie!! I’m so honoured to have received it from you.. You are very special!

Then I wanted to point you in the direction of 2 of my blog buddies who both are offering amazing blog candies at the moment!! you be mad to miss out on this!!

Nikki : Congrats on your Blogoversary!!! and

Rach: Is spreading the love, and thanking all her readers for all the visits and comments🙂

Right.. this is it for now..

Hope to be back tomorrow with a card [or two] to show you, tomorrow night is also another scrap online so that should be fun.

For now.. night, night

Hugs, Marlene x


14 responses to “NEC, Candy… and award!

Leave a Reply

