Penny Black

penb

This card is made with one of my newish Penny Black stamps and I just adore it! *Ü*

Couldn’t wait to colour her in [copics] and think these imaginesce papers suit it perfectly.. added lots of liquid pearl dots, some buttons and flowers are from Prima marketing..

Postman has just brought some lovely mail.. but I’m not telling you what it is yet,  I hope to get cracking with it after I’ve been to work, which hopefully isn’t too long as I’ve got the kiddies home for half term break.

Thanks for looking and have a wonderful day all!!

Hugs, Marlene x


35 responses to “Penny Black

Leave a Reply

