Exciting News!!

I haven’t got a card to show you tonight.. Have been busy though with creating some projects for DT and Magazine work.. all very hushhhhh..😉

Yesterday I mentioned I had some exciting news and I finally got around to tell you all about it🙂

new-dt-blinkie

As you may have noticed on my last few posts I have shown you cards with papers that I sampled for Donna from Bearly Mine Designs..  She creates the most gorgeous background papers in fabulous colour ranges and are a joy to work with..

and I can now proudly announce that I am part of her fabulous and creative DT team.. yay!

My teamies are:  Malin, Claire and Heidi.. and ofcourse Donna herself.. Looking forward to being part of a team with all of you ladies!! :) 

Please check out all the details on her new blog HERE  and please check the blogs of all these talented ladies for all the stunning works they create.

The release date for her new CD is March the first..

This is it for me tonight.. hope to see you all tomorrow🙂

Hugs, Marlene xxx


24 responses to “Exciting News!!

Leave a Reply

