Scrap Online

gorjuss02banner

It was another Scrap Online tonight with Angelique, she took over from Tiets for one more week
and it was as much fun as ever to do🙂

While I was getting my scraps together this afternoon..
I just knew I wanted to use yet another of the Gorjuss Girls from SUGAR NELLIE..

gorjuss02

The stitching had been done before hand as well.. as has the embossing with the cuttlebug

The flower embellishments have been cut with
my ‘Walk in my Garden’ Cricut cartridge.
I used two different settings and put them together with ribbon and brads

Then I decorated the inside with my nesties.

gorjuss02ins1

I adore how this card turned out..
and I’ll be making some more in this colour sceme

Card Recipe:

  • Stamps: Sugar Nellie and Anita [heart]
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Papers: MME Everyday Tango
  • CS: Black with white core
  • Tools: Nesties, cricut & cartridges, cuttlebug embossing folder [diamond]
  • Ribbon, brads, clear heart from stash.

Thanks muchos Angelique!!! Really enjoyed myself!

Wishing you all a great evening and don’t forget to come back tomorrow
to find out all about the new SUGARBOWL challenge🙂

Hugs, Marlene xx


47 responses to “Scrap Online

Leave a Reply

