Shape Shifters

gorjussroundbann

The theme over at A SPOON FULL OF SUGAR is Shape Shifters.. and they would like to see all sorts of cards just not the ‘standard’ square ones..

Brilliant excuse to get my new Cricut cartridge “Wild Card” out and I went a bit mad with the ‘Doily’ shape🙂

gorjussroundla

Yep.. I’ve used another Yummie Gorjuss girl and this time she is a fierce Redhead!

These cuties from SUGAR NELLIE should be dropping on quite a few doormats today.. I can hear all those whoops of joy! lol

If you didn’t have a chance to pre-order these from FUNKYKITS.. don’t fear as they will be available individual by the end of March.

I’ve finally been brave enough to cut into my MME Magnolia papers.. they are fab and sooo lush!

The image is coloured with Copic Sketch markers in the following colours:

gorjussroundpen

This card has been decorated on four sides.. once I started.. I couldn’t stop..haha

Added lots of ribbons, Prima flowers, spacers and brads.. The inside got a small image of a Gorjuss girl I coloured a couple of days back.. but she wasn’t stamped properly [dress bit] so at least this way I got to use up what was good..lol

gorjussroundins gorjussround

Thanks for the challenge girls, enjoyed making a different shape card,

Have a great wednesday!

Hugs, Marlene x


47 responses to “Shape Shifters

Leave a Reply

