Ismaki and CCT

purrfectbanner

Really must find a way to get some more hours into a day!!

Quite late this week with ISMAKI’s challenge.. Beatrix has provided the sketch and its lovely!!… 
I have teamed it with CUTE CARD THURSDAY’s challenge where the theme is Animal Magic.

purrfect

Again I have used the yummie papers from BEARLY MINE DESIGN’s CD which will launch on March 1st!
they are from the turqoise collection.

I’ve had the fabby stamps a while, but not inked up yet.. so it was time I did!!  
The Cat and sentiment are from WILD ROSE STUDIO and are oh so cute!

Inside:

purrfectins

Sorry for the short post.. got a million and one things to do…

Don’t forget you can still join in my SU! and Copic Markers candy, find the details HERE
and also my get well card request for my Mum HERE

Have a wonderful evening,

Marlene xx


52 responses to “Ismaki and CCT

Leave a Reply

