CANDY WINNERS!

Hiya.. I’m back with the winners of my candy..

But first of all I would like to say thanks for all that participated😀

Drumroll please…

 

Winner of Set A:

KICKI

Winner of Set B:

MIRIAM {has no blog yet}

Winner of Set C:

CORA

Winner of Set D:

THERESE

CONGRATS TO ALL YOU GIRLS!!!!

If you all could contact me by EMAIL with your address details so I can send your prizes to you asap.

Please contact me by Wednesday 4th of March.. If I haven’t heard from you, you will forfit the prize and I will pick another winner on Wednesday evening to claim your prize.

**********************************

SUGARNELLIE GORJUSS NEWS

Sugar Nellie have kindly put up all remaining Gorjuss girls kits.. so if you haven’t ordered yours.. you better be quick as the single ones will not be available till about 3/4 weeks.

You can get them here: http://www.funkykits.co.uk/catalog/index.php?cPath=47_55

Catch you all later with another Gorjuss creation😉

Marlene xx


12 responses to “CANDY WINNERS!

Leave a Reply

