Spoonfull & WoJ

woy08ban

Another double challenge card from me.. this time it is A SPOONFULL where the theme is ‘TORN‘ and over at WOJ Challenge blog it is LAVENDER & LACE.

I hadn’t inked up this cutie yet.. so it was time I did, the Torn edge can just be seen from underneath the lace.

For some reason I can’t take a good picture of my card tonight.. the swirls are definately not as blue as it looks and so is the liquid pearls and charm.

I’ve used one of the new [well new for me] Paper Mania scalloped card blancs.. Aren’t they just fab?

woy08

Card ingredients:

  • Stamp: Whiff of Joy, Sentiment from Studio G
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Paper: MME ‘Carefree’
  • Tools: Nesties, sizzix splash die, MS twig punch
  • Embellishments: Lace, Liquid pearls, bling brads, heart charm all from stash

Many thanks for the challenges and thanks for looking!

Have a great evening,

Marlene x


41 responses to “Spoonfull & WoJ

Leave a Reply

