Colour Create ~6~

lebox

Just a quick post from me.. as I’m not feeling top banana.. but wanted to show you this cute box I made for the COLOUR CREATE challenge

The Colours this time are Orange, Yellow and Green, the option is to make something other than a card.

When I received my ‘Cards Only’ Magazine [Its a Dutch one!] there were some Baby Gift boxes featured by Moon and I knew straight away I wanted to give these a go!! they are fab to make and give as gifts..

For the photo I have added some ribbon, buttons and flowers so it could be a RAK, but I’m going to replace the contents with some sweeties and then send off to the girls at SUGAR NELLIE because I know how much of a sweet tooth they have and they need to be kept going with all the new rubba!!!😉

leboxins

The image used is one of the new Annies from Sugar Nellie and are available in the shop now..

Papers are from my scrap stash [Yay, love it when I can use some of it up!!] and there are some TLC, BG and the flowers from PM.

Another inside view:

leboxinside

Well.. I hope you all have a great Sunday and thanks for stopping by,

Hugs, Marlene x


49 responses to “Colour Create ~6~

Leave a Reply

