Another Scraponline..

eb04l

Yay.. as I missed last weeks Scrap Online with TIETS.. I was determent to make it this week..

As usual it was a load of fun and I’m thrilled with the result..

The image I have used is another preview of the upcoming SUGAR NELLIE beauties by Elizabeth Bell.. just adorable!

The papers are MME ‘Fancy’ range and all embellishments from stash.

after the front was done, I couldn’t leave it and had to do the inside as well.

eb04ins

I had another play with my “Story Book” Cricut cartridge and used this floral frame to put the sentiment or message😉 [I’m sorry but I just had to give a quick wink to Carole.. she knows why!!! ] lol

Also getting very excited about the Hobby Craft show in the NEC I’m going to on Thursday and Friday,
if anyone is going the same days,  be lovely to meet up!

!I’m off to watch ANTM, it’s getting nice and bitchy nearing the end..

Thanks for looking and have a great evening!

Hugs, Marlene x


44 responses to “Another Scraponline..

Leave a Reply

