Double Dutch ~13~

doubledutchbanner

I seen the challenge over at the DOUBLE DUTCH blog last week.. and I just knew I had to enter it..

It’s called “On a Roll” and they want you to make use of a Kitchen or Loo Roll..

The DT samples are truly awesome.. and I have really enjoyed making mine.

doubledutch

Like most of the DT I’ve used a loo roll, flattened it and stapled the bottom together to make a pocket.

Then covered it totally with K&Co papers and decorated it.

Coloured Tilda holding the rose with my Copic Sketch Markers, cut her out and stuck her onto the front, then added some pearl dots.

Made some tags to go inside the pocket:

doubledutch11

and decorated these tags using the extra mini Tilda stamp I got from NEC last week.

I absolutely loved the challenge girls.. and it was such fun to do, I will definately do it again sometime soon.

=================================================

Denise has claimed her Mini Rose Tilda.. She will be on her way to you first thing tomorrow🙂

This morning I promised another Mini Tilda give away.. 
This is not the same one, but cute all the same *Ü*

Used Random.org again and the winner is..

JOEY

Congrats hun!!! .. and please contact me by EMAIL with your details.

Thanks for looking, have a great evening..

Hugs, Marlene x


49 responses to “Double Dutch ~13~

Leave a Reply

