Mini Tilda Winner is…

Good Morning all🙂

Just a quick post before I head on the school run and to work..

I had done the draw for the Mini Tilda and the winner is

DENISE

Congrats girly, please contact me by EMAIL with your details and I’ll get her send to you *Ü*

As it seems that so many of you liked the mini ones.. I will make another draw from the same post tonight.. so you might still be in with a chance to win one!!

Have a great day,

Marlene xx


3 responses to “Mini Tilda Winner is…

  • Annita

    ongrats Denise. enjoy the minis🙂

  • nicola a

    Lucky Denise! My friend Joanne and I were at the nec on saturday and the man on the magnolia stand was singing your praises, Marlene! He was hoping you were going to visit again that day to give him some more of your cards which we recognised from your site. They are even more beautiful in the flesh.
    Hope you aren’t bankrupt now like me and my friend!
    Keep up the lovely work-we love looking! xxx

  • cher

    lucky girls! maybe next time for me🙂 Ty Cher

Leave a Reply

