Candy Alerts

I had to pop this post on tonight as there are so many lovely candy’s doing the rounds🙂

These are what I found so far.. let me know if I have missed any off..

STEPH: I think she is giving away her complete stash!! check it out HERE

NIKKI: Gorgeous candy give away.. and not 1, or 2.. she has 3 up for grabs HERE

KATRINA: Is celebrating being on a DT for Stampeezee.. join in HERE

and ofcourse my friend CAZ has some yummie birthday candy up for grabs until friday HERE

While you are blog hopping.. please visit Donna’s Bearly Mine Design site..

Her Background paper CD’s are absolutely fabulous.. and the Lunas-thorn elves are available for sale today!!

I will add to this list as I find them🙂

Hugs, Marlene xx


6 responses to “Candy Alerts

  • steph

    Thanks so much for linking my giveaway Marlene (I know how many visitors you get!!) – that’s so kind of you & I’m off to put my name down on all the others too! lol Hugs, Steph xxx

  • riet

    wowwww Marlene ,wat is die schitterend.
    echt een jongens kaart met dat papier.

    liefs Riet.xx

  • linda

    Oh wow Marlene, what a gorgeous card hunny. Loving these new stamps and the papers you’ve used here look stunning. As always your image is coloured to perfection. You need to give me some lessons! hope you are enjoying some lovely sunshine! have a good afternoon, hugs Linda x

  • tracy wray

    Marlene these cards are truly wonderful i love what you have done with your new stamps..

    hugs trak xxx

  • Jill

    gorgeous card Marlene, I just can’t wait for my stamps to arrive now hugs Jill xx

  • Meahni

    Gorgeous card, and so nice to see something for the male population. No-one seems to do any.

Leave a Reply

