Scrap Online 18/3

boysbestfriend1

It was another fun evening doing the Scrap Online over at Tiet’s Club where Angelique was hosting it.

I made sure I had all my scraps together and also edge’d all the pieces with the sewing machine..  all I had to do is put the pieces together following the prompts given.. every 5 minutes.

I couldn’t help myself and had to make another boys card, it does make a nice change😉

For my card I’ve used:

  • Stamp: A boy’s best friend from Sugar Nellie,
  • Medium: Copic Sketch markers
  • Papers: BG Boxer
  • Tools: distressing tool, sewing machine, Nesties and Sissix splash die
  • Embellishments: Brads, MME metal word.

I’ve really enjoyed myself tonight..  Thanks a million!!

============================================

Wanted to quickly mention that my friend Sonia is having a demo day this Saturday over at my local craft shop Stampeezee so if you are near Coventry, pop along and check out her gorgeous creations!

============================================

Thanks so much for looking, see you all tomorrow!!

Marlene x


31 responses to “Scrap Online 18/3

Leave a Reply

