Extra Scrap-Online *Ü*

sol19banner11

Yay.. that was a surprise!!

Tiets decided late this afternoon to host another Scrap Online.. and it was a fab one🙂 You will have to pop over to Tiets’s Blog to check out her fabulous card.. Just stunning!

I’d been meaning to use these fabulous Miss Anya stamps for ages.. but never got around to it until today.. and now I think I can’t stop!  Must say that I much prefer these Miss Anya’s to the other Anya stamps.. too bad there is only 3 of them at the moment.. hope they bring more out soon!

sol19m2

The papers are from Stampin Up! they are double sided… fabulous quality and just delish!!

***************

I have been thinking about doing a paper share, where everyone that joins in gets a large mix of SU! papers [6 x 6].. I will need about 8 people, so if you are interested could you leave me a message so I could decide yay or nay😉

***************

I’ve also decorated the inside of my card:

sol19ins

Card Ingredients:

  • Stamps: Miss Anya, sentiment from Stampin Up!
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Papers: SU!  Fall Flowers [Retired but still available till stocks last]
  • Tools: Nesties, EK Succes punch, circle punch, SU! scalloped edge punch
  • Embellishments: Prima flowers, Ribbon, Brads, Spacers and bling from stash

Once again.. thanks for looking and any messages you might leave🙂

Have a wonderful evening,

Hugs, Marlene x


63 responses to “Extra Scrap-Online *Ü*

Leave a Reply

