SOL March 31st

sol313ban

Evening everyone🙂

I couldn’t help myself and had to join in with the Scrap Online with Tiets tonight.. I had to catch up with the hints as I only coloured my image and cut my scraps of paper about 15 minutes before the start.. pfew.. but I love how my card turned out, so a big, huge thanks to you Tiets.. for giving me the Mojo to make something!!! {{{hugs}}}

For my card I have used another fabby Sugar Nellie stamp from the Homegrown range.. don’t they look cute?

sol313l

For the colouring again I’ve grabbed my Copic markers, the papers are by Basic Grey Archaic paper pad.

I’ve used MS zig/zag punch, CB dots embossing folder and a super duper large tag punch from Woodware… the lush flowers are Maya Road and a felt diecut underneath.

Inside of my card is decorated to match :-D  but I haven’t taken a pic of it this time.

Before I sign off.. I know it’s April Fools day tomorrow.. but it’s no joke that there is another Challenge on the Sugar Extra blog so I hope you will check it out😉

Hugs, Marlene xxx


25 responses to “SOL March 31st

Leave a Reply

