Candy Alerts *Ü*

Happy Friday all🙂

I’ve got nothing to show you yet… but it won’t be long and the Sugar Party will start over at SCS after 8pm tonight!!

Soo.. I wanted to point you in the direction of some fabulously yummie candy that can be won..

CAROLE : My friend is celebrating her Blogoversary with some gorgeous embellies and not 1 but 2 Hanglar stamps.. you can check it out here

Malin: is celebrating her birtday with a seriously yummie candy which includes hanglar stamps too!! you can find all the details here

Claire: has had some good DT news and is celebrating that fact with everyone!! check out her candy here

and my SU Sister Steph has a few gorgeous candy’s up for grabs here

While you are there blog hopping.. check out their lovely cards and projects.. simply stunning!

I hope  the weather is as gorgeous where you are as it is here.. i’m really enjoying being out in the garden.. and hope it will stay like that now the kids are off school for 2 weeks, I don’t want to be stuck indoors!!

Also last wednesday I went for my blood test, awaiting the results next week.. but had to go to the dentist as well.. and he told me the sensitive tooth problem I thought I had was infact an infection under my wisdom tooth and it has to come out.. so I’m now on anti biotics to get the infection down before they can extract it next week.. but this could well be the reason for me feeling so yukky the last week and a bit.

Right.. now you are up to date.. please come and join us over at the SCS  SUGAR NELLY forum tonight where we will show samples made with the fabby Gorjuss 2 set.. and you could be in with a chance to win big!!

Big Hugs,

Marlene xx


6 responses to “Candy Alerts *Ü*

  • Carole

    Hi sweetie, thanks so much for your kind words and the link to my candy😀
    Sorry to hear about your tooth😦 Better out than in if it’s causing you problems.
    Hope you have a super weekend and enjoy the hols…happy gardening…no mad, panic visits to the garden centre for you LOL!
    Hope I can find SN over at SCS…not done that before. Can’t wait for GG 2🙂
    Big Hugs
    Carole xxx

  • Kim

    Thank’s so much for the update Marlene was worried. Poor you with your tooth. Hope that infection gets cleared up soon and that your blood test come back ok.
    Have a great weekend.
    hugs
    kim x

  • steph

    Thanks for the ‘plug’ Marlene lol, you really are a sweetheart! That infection sounds nasty, poor you😦 Enjoy your weekend & I’m sure the results next week will give you the all clear, love Steph x

  • Zarah

    LOVE what I’ve seen so far at SCS – you ROCK!!

  • sannaf

    WOW your work is amazing!

  • Cathy

    Very cute bag!! Love this idea!!!

Leave a Reply

