Scrap Online ~ Sandra ~

solsanban

Hiya!

Yesss… It was another Scrap Online over at Tiets’s club and this week Sandra has taken the reins,  as per usual it was super fun! and he result is another card for my collection 🙂

The theme over at CUTE CARD THURSDAY is Citrus colours.. I think my card fits in with that theme very well.. so I’ll enter it there too!

solsan011

I love the fresh colours of the MME bloom and grow papers.. just yummie.. not unlike the fab Hanglar image that was in the spring club kit.

I’ve decorated the inside to match and used my label nesties for this fun effect..

solsanins

A bit of doodling and a head shot of the same image finished off the inside of my card.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m quite excited as I have booked a trip for me and the girls to go see my Mum & family in Holland next week for a few days..

I cannot wait to see them all and it will be a nice break from work and everything else that has been going on!

Tomorrow I’ll be having my tooth pulled!! [very nervy bout that!] and should also receive the results from the blood tests I’ve had.

So for now I wish you a great evening and a fab Wednesday!

Hugs, Marlene xx

Card Ingredients:
  • Stamp: Hanglar & Stanglar
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Paper: MME Bloom & Grow
  • Tools: Nesties, SU! circle & scalloped circle punch, SU! label punch and matching stamp
  • Embellishments: 3D’d some of the flowers from the DP, Blingdots and pearldots from stash.

46 responses to “Scrap Online ~ Sandra ~

Leave a Reply

