Guest DT

gf-swudtban1

I was thrilled and excited to be asked to be a Guest Designer for STAMP WITH FUN a little while ago..
and I made a sketch to share with you all.

ma-sketch-sws

For my card I have used the gorgeous Miss Anya from the Greetings Farm
and coloured her with Copic Sketch markers.

gf-swudt1

The paper is one of my favorites at the moment: Penny Lane by MME..
and I had to stock up on that while at Ally Pally Saturday!

Other ingredients of the recipe are SU! border punch, retro flower and swirl punches..
and some bling dots to finish.

The inside has been decorated to match

gf-swudtins

Coloured in another Anya and punched plus matted onto a scalloped circle [SU!]

bit of doodling and liquid pearls.. et voila, c’est finis! 😀

The DT have made some stunning samples, make sure you check out the challenge HERE..
I hope you will play along this week and I can’t wait to see your interpretations of my sketch.

Have a great day,

Hugs, Marlene x


40 responses to “Guest DT

Leave a Reply

