Monday’s SOL

tilda08ban1

Evening all🙂

I absolutely love the SOL nights over at Tiets’s Club and tonight was super fun once again… missed last week due to going to visit my Mum.. so was extra eager to join tonight..lol

It was San’s turn this week, and I’m super pleased with how it turned out😀

tilda08la

For my card I have used Tilda with clovers from the St Patrick’s day collection, but made the clovers look like viola’s [or something]

All the yummie papers are from my new BG Wisteria pad, love the soft colours and colour ways!

Tilda has been coloured with my Copics and here is a close up of her, you can click on it for a larger view:

tilda08close

The inside is pretty simple, used my new nestie labels and stamped the clover& horseshoe stamp and punched out a circle.. coloured to match and layered.

tilda08ins

As I have used quite a few punches .. I would like to enter this card in the SPOONFULL OF SUGARS
“To Die For” challenge too..
just in the nip of time as there will be a new challenge up by tomorrow!

Hope you all have a fabulous evening.. I’m going to settle down and watch BNTM, really excited the new series is about to start!

Thanks for looking and big hugs,

Marlene x


50 responses to “Monday’s SOL

Leave a Reply

