Ismaki & Secret Crafters

ismaban

Another ISMAKI sketch today and this week it’s by Kiki, the option is to use embossing powder but I didn’t use it on my card..

Then over at SECRET CRAFTERS SATURDAY  the theme is flowers so again I’ve combined some challenges.

For my card I’ve used the super cute hanglar stamps that I got from my lovely friend Anki and I have used the masking technique again to make them a couple..  Then coloured them with my lovely Copics🙂

isma

For my card I have used my new paper pad from DCWV [The Green Stack] it’s totally delish and the quality is fab!

The swirls in the background and on the small DP is by Personal Impressions, I got this value stamp set while over at Ally Pally in April.

Then used nesties for the scalloped frame and the little sentiment tag.. the flower has been put together by using different punches.

Inside is decorated to match, again using nesties and punches:

ismains

Thanks to both challenge blogs for the inspiration and thanks to all of you for your visit..

Big hugs,

Marlene xxx


33 responses to “Ismaki & Secret Crafters

Leave a Reply

