Scrap Online May 5th

cg01lban1

Good Morning all🙂

It sure was another fabby Scrap online over at Tiets’s club last night..

I nearly didn’t make it.. as I had a million and one things on the go.. only cut the scraps needed for the SOL 15 minutes before the start and had to colour the image in between hints!

But it all came together in the end and another fabby sketch Tiets, thank you!

cg01ll

For my card I have used the sweet ‘Fragile Beauty’ .. New in the Country cousins range from SUGAR NELLIE She is showing ‘out of stock’ at the moment but they should be back in the shop by the weekend!

The fabulous papers are again from the same DCWV ‘Green Stack’ …. so much choice in this pad!

The girly is coloured with Copic sketch markers, sentiment is Hero Arts and pearl dots are from stash.

Thanks for looking and have a wonderful & bright Wednesday!

Hugs, Marlene x


34 responses to “Scrap Online May 5th

  • FionaJ

    This card is so lush, its stunning, I can’t wait for this images to arrive, i’m hoping Mr Postman will have them today, I love the DP you’ve used I bought it last night after card class as I loved the variety of patterns and colours in the pad, and it’s 70% recycled too so thats got to be a good thing, fab card, take care. Fiona xx

  • Diane W

    This is beautifulllllll!!!!! :o)x

  • Vicky

    This is gorgeous Marlene. Love this new SN image from the country cousins range and the colors you’ve used are lovely!
    Hugs, Vicky x

  • daisy

    the card loos wonderfull!

    hugs
    daisy

  • Siobhan

    Gorgeous Marlene,just stunnin

  • debby4000

    Oh she is wonderful, fabulous card.
    luv
    Debby

  • Anki

    Stunning, stunning, stunning! Kram – Anki

  • Susan Mason

    Oh she looks so beautiful, your colouring is just amazing, I have tried to make my gorjuss girls hair shine like this (even used Pantene)!!!Lol but to no avail, I will just keep practicing! Sue xx

  • Shirley

    Beautiful Card Marlene, I love the colours youve chosen and I carnt wait to receive my stamps if they come out looking as stunning as your card is. love and hugs Shirleyxxxx

  • Gunilla/Nilla

    Once again a stunning card. Perfect colouring and a wonderful layout. Love when you use thoose layers of paper.

    Hugs/Gunilla

  • Lena katrine Øien

    Oh my, oh my! This is georgeus! Love the colour combo, and the image is coloured to perfection! Can’t wait to get this stamp in my mail – I was being quick enough this time ;o)

    Have a beautiful day! Hugs, Lena

  • Beth

    This is so gorgeous Marlene, I love these papers and the stamp is adorable! The Scrap Online challenges look so much fun, but I don’t speak Dutch! LOL! :0)
    Beth xx

  • joey

    Beautiful card Marlene, love the red! super cute image.xxx

  • Pinky

    How do you do it girl!!! Every one of your cards come up so perfect, all matching colours, well co-ordinated and coloured to perfection. Just luv your stuff.
    Pinky

  • Steph

    Absolutely love this card Marlene! Don’t go too mad shopping today (what am I saying – or course you will lol & lucky you, clothes for yourself & not the kids) comparing recipts will probably make me feel better for not spending as much as you haha Lots of love Steph xxx p.s. Got Craft Stamper today to see your projects – WOW!

  • Chris

    Such a beautiful card Marlene! I love the new SN image, she’s so cute and your colouring is fabulous. Love those papers too. Hugs, Chris xxx

  • Sandy

    Wow this is delightful.
    A absolutely fantastic scrap card. Love all the papers and the stamp is cute. Hugs.

  • cheryl

    tiets designs are fab, and i love the colour combo you’ve used again.

  • Lia

    wow marlene heb weer verschillende kaartjes gemist van je ze zijn allemaal weer super mooi
    liefs Lia

  • Janneke

    Super gaaf!

    Janneke X

  • riet

    Wowwww Marlene,wat een schitterend kaartje meis,prachtige stempel.
    En wat een geweldig papier,mmmmmm,zo mooie combinatie.

    liefs Riet.xx

  • riet

    Wowwww Marlene,wat een schitterend kaartje meis,prachtige stempel.
    En wat een geweldig papier,mmmmmm,zo mooie combinatie.

    liefs Riet.xx

  • Kim Piggott

    Wow what a beautiful card!
    Love your gorgeous image and your paper is delicious!
    Such an amazing card!
    hugs
    kim x

  • Jacqueline

    Wauw, Marlene, je kaartje is echt schitterend (zoals altijd!).
    Jammer dat ik niet mee kon doen, want ondanks mijn vakantie mis ik het freubelen toch wel een beetje.

    Groetjes van Jacqueline

  • marcea

    Just divine …. from the papers to the image … oh just everything Marlene!! I love it all
    -x-

  • Marie

    I love this image. No wonder it has already sold out. Beautiful coloring, lovely card.

  • Marie

    I love this image. No wonder it has already sold out. Beautiful coloring, lovely card.

  • Kelly S

    Gorgeous Marlene, love the colors and that sweet image, beautiful work!

    Hugs, Kelly

  • Andrea

    Beautiful card Marlene, I love the colours and image. She arrived yesterday I can’t wait to make a card with her. have a good day

  • Carole

    Stunning card and colouring Marlene…her hair is just amazing!
    Papers are delish too!
    Hugs
    Carole😀

  • Dawn

    Wow out standing card again xxxx you always make me ooh and arrr when i see your cards ,thanks xxxx love it ,hugs Dawnxxx

  • Bernie

    More red…I’m loving it!! this is a fabulous card…your colouring is vibrant and beautiful….love this! bx

    PS ANy more plans for a scrap on line in English? As if you hadn’t a busy enough life right now ehh??!! lol

  • annie

    wow Marlene! such fabulous cards since my last visit and this little darling is just adorable, now I have to be patient until she’s back in stock! hugs, annie x

  • Jill

    gorgeous card Marlene and I love those yummy papers, love your fab sketch lots of layers which I love hugs Jill xx

Leave a Reply

