SOL ~Wednesday~

sol135ban

Told you I was gonna be back to bug you all tonight??!

Before I rattle on about my card for the SOL,
I would like to mention that Sonia did get to leave my house unharmed
and we did have a lovely lunch [non-caniballistic!!] LOL

Right then..  Sandra was in charge of the SOL tonight and it was another beauty!!
Again I left it soo late to get organised so I grabbed the same MME Magnolia papers that were still on my desk from my previous card and all I had to do was cut the scraps..
and colour the image.

sol135l

Tonight I have used this cute Tilda with Ladybird from the latest Magnolia collection ‘Chasing Butterflies’ 
STAMPEEZEE has just received a fresh batch of these cuties, you can see them here

Then ofcourse the MME papers as in post below, Ribbon, Flowers, Rub-on and Pins from stash.

Coloured with Copic Sketch Markers and highlighted with SU! white gel pen.

Inside view:

sol135ins

This is it for me for today, I’m going to watch ‘The Apprentice’..
Can’t wait to see who is gonna be kicked off tonight😀

Hugs, Marlene xx


34 responses to “SOL ~Wednesday~

Leave a Reply

