SOL & Candy alerts

pickmebanner

It was another Scrap Online tonight.. and as usual I enjoyed myself totally!

I really don’t know how Tiets [and team] come up with these beauties week after week.

Couldn’t help myself and had to use another new Leanne stamp from SUGAR NELLIE,
She is called ‘Pick Me’ and there are 8 in the set and are available from Funky Kits right now.

pickme1

The yummie paper is by MME [quite smitten] which I lurrrve!!
sentiment is from the MME tag sheet and all other bits n bobs from stash.

I have also decorated the inside to match:

pickmeins

***

There is some lovely candy doing the rounds at the moment ..

  • My friend Anki is celebrating a huge 10.000 hits.. and got a very generous Candy up for grabs, including some Anki’s sweetheart stamps and a Hanglar stamp!!!
  • SugarBowl buddy Gayle is celebrating her birthday tomorrow and got a whole big yummie goodie bag on offer!!
  • Debbie was also celebrating her birthday and got a bumper candy up that is just too delish for words.

I will update this list as I see new candy’s🙂

***

Thanks so much for looking ,

Hugs, Marlene x


41 responses to “SOL & Candy alerts

Leave a Reply

