Cute Card Thursday ~61~

cct-sportban

I didn’t think I was going to be posting again so soon…
just finished a magazine commission of 12 cards!!! and thought I would be all ‘Card-ed’ out for a while..
but I just kept on going.. 😆

The theme over at CUTE CARD THURSDAY this week is
‘A sporting Chance’
and when I received this cutie in the fabulous parcel today from my friend Anki..
just knew I had to use it… perfect!

I didn’t have a sentiment to go with this image though, so I just made it up and printed it out on the DP..
I then went a bit mad with the small flower punch, 3D’d them all over!

cct-sport

Card Recipe:

  • Stamp: Hanglar & Stanglar
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Paper: DCWV  ‘the Green Stack’
  • Tools: Fiskars border punch, tiny flower punch, circle nesties
  • Embellishments: PM blingdots, pearl dots

Close up:

cct-sportcl

***

I leave you with a fabby award I received from Sam, thanks so much for thinking of me hun!

inspiration_blog_award[2]

***

Have a wonderful evening all,

Big hugs,

Marlene xx


44 responses to “Cute Card Thursday ~61~

Leave a Reply

