Bind-it-all & SU set bargain..

Once again I’m trying to get a bit organised in my craft room
and I’ve got a couple of items I would like to sell.
I will have some candy up for grabs later too..

First up, I’ve got a Bind-it-All Machine, complete with bag and tool kit

binditall

This has been used very lightly.. and is in perfect condition.
The only reason I’m selling it is because I am a “pink” girl and had to have that version to match my room
[yep!! I’m sad.. lol]

Everything apart from the box it came in is there and I will even include some o-wires and project to get you started🙂

THE ‘BIND IT ALL’  IS NOW SOLD

***

supunch

I’ve got an extra set of the Stampin Up  ‘Oval All’ stamp set and the matching punches.
These are just the best when you need a quick sentiment and I use them all the time :)

THE SET IS NOW SOLD

 

***

As my hit counter has reached over 350.000 there will be some yummie candy..
so don’t forget to come back later!!!

Hugs, Marlene x


7 responses to “Bind-it-all & SU set bargain..

  • sonia

    Hi Marlene i would like the SU! punches and stamps if you still have them ?
    Sonia x

  • Sue

    Marlene – I would really like the Bind it all please – can you email me????? Thx

  • Denyze

    Marlene, if the sale for the bind it all doesn’t go through, could you contact me please?

    Kicking myself I didn’t see this sooner

    Thanks

    Denyze
    x

  • Pauline Clarke

    Hi Marlene, if the sale of the SU! stamp set and punches doesn’t go through could you contact me please. I’ve tried contacting my local SU! rep but to no avail.

    As I’m posting this from work during my lunch break, I’m hoping the IT system will allow my comment to be submitted.

    Hugs,
    Pauline x

  • Pat

    Hi Marlene,
    Please could my name go into the hat for the Bind-It-All? Thank you.
    Pat x

  • Frances

    Oooo, wish I popped over earlier now Marlene as I would have got the SU punches off you😦 if the sale falls through you know who to go to😉 Fran x

  • Carole

    What are you like Marlene??? I thought I was the only person that would do something like this…lol…have fun with the pink version!!!
    Hugs
    Carole 8)

Leave a Reply

