a Lil bit of Candy..

candy

Gooooooodmorning everyone, I’m sooo happy as it looks like it’s gonna be a scorchia today!!

As promised I’m back with my candy for all you lovely visitors,
I am amazed at the amount of hits and love all your comments and emails,
they brighten my day! ๐Ÿ™‚

So I’ve put together a large selection of SU! ribbon and 6 x 6 papers
PLUS a complete set of the new Rain, Snow and Shine set from the Greeting Farm.

This blog candy is open to anyone, and I will ship worldwide

Please leave your comment under this post and help spread the word about this candy on your blog if you can ๐Ÿ˜†

I will pick a winner on Friday 5th of June, around midnight..
while I’m at the Scrapagogo Weekend, so lots of witnesses for fairness.. lol

*****

Quik mention that SUGAR NELLIE is having a DT call real soon to join Tiets and me..
you can read all about it on the BLOG

*****

Hugs,ย  Marlene xx

*****

THIS POST WILL STAY ON TOP, NEWER POST BELOW


344 responses to “a Lil bit of Candy..

Leave a Reply

