Scrap Online

olli1ban

Tonight was the first SOL for June and Tiets has outdone herself again with her fabulous sketches.

It was a super evening and for once I was well on time with getting all the bits together
and even finished all the hints on time.

I have faffed about with my new camera for over an hour to get the pics uploaded..
finally got it sussed..
but will have to set the pictures to the small size as the files where huge!

olli2

 The gorgeously cute image I have used is from the Ollifant [Kars] Clear stamps
I got them from STAMPEEZEE 

These are super value for money as you get 2 characters [I’ve used one on my card]
and lots of accessory stamps [the tree, toadstools and snail on the inside of my card]
for a super price and there are lots of different sets to choose from..
they are all great sets and such fun to colour!

The papers are all from Cosmo Cricket ‘Everafter’ range… Double sided and stunning!! [IMO]

Inside view:

olli1ins

Colouring has been done with my copic sketch markers..

Other items used to finish my card are flower punches, nesties,
border punch, ribbon, pearl dots and Cherish Rub-on

***

For some reason my Blog Candy post is not sticking to the top.. so a little reminder that you have until Friday Midnight to leave a comment HERE to play and be in with a chance to win some Miss Anya stamps!

***

Thanks for looking and have a wonderful evening everyone 🙂

Hugs, Marlene x


34 responses to “Scrap Online

Leave a Reply

