Lil Candy Winner!!

mycandy

Up nice and early this morning and that after a night past 1AM!!!

It was great catching up with so many familiar faces and I’ve got a feeling my camera won’t stop clicking today!! lol

The evening was very productive and I managed to finish a double layout

plus a single LO, not bad.. since I haven’t made a page in 2009 yet!!!

I will show you the LO’s later this afternoon..

got to take pictures of them yet!!

****

I wanted to announce the winner of my blog candy..

Thanks to all who joined in🙂

.. drumroll..

The winner of my ‘lil bit of Candy’ is..

 

ANNEMARIE

 

Whoohoo.. Congrats girl,

please contact me by email with your details by Monday 8th of June

and I will get your goodies in the post to you😀

If for some reason the prize is not claimed I will redo the draw on Tuesday 9th.

****

Right, off for some breakfast and getting all my stuff together for the first class that starts at 10am

Have a lovely day and catch ya later,

Marlene x


10 responses to “Lil Candy Winner!!

Leave a Reply

