Last GoGo day!

cazme

The time just goes way to fast when you are having fun!

Today is already the last day here.. but I’m not going to dwell on that.. I’m gonna enjoy it first🙂

Yesterday Caz & me had a fab photo shoot out at the Treehouse here on the grounds, I absolutely loved the photo’s taken.. I’m sure you will get to see quite a few passing by in the next couple of weeks.

I did promise to show some layouts yesterday.. but didn’t really have the time with classes and croproom time..

so here are a couple that I got finished on Friday:

laurelle

**

1992  2008

**

I’ve got to run to the breakfast room.. as I’ve got a Boudoir Photoshoot!!!

Have a wonderful day, hope it’s not raining too much and catch you all tonight when back home

Hugs, Marlene xx


18 responses to “Last GoGo day!

Leave a Reply

