Finally… a card..

justmagban

It’s been over a week since I’ve made a card.. so it was about time I got my bum into gear and make one!

This card has been made with the lovely sketch over at JUST MAGNOLIA challenge blog where there was a lovely sketch by Rach to follow🙂

Just made it in time as the new challenge will be up tomorrow.. lol

Then the challenge at SPOONFULL OF SUGAR is Butterflies and CCT would like to see quotes on your projects so my card today is a ‘Three in One’!

justmag

Love these gorgeous MME papers that I got from STAMPEEZEE as are the fab Imaginisce Blossom Brads.

I bought the butterfly while at the Scrapagogo weekend, it’s all sheer and glittery.

Colouring has been done with my Copics.. did miss them on my break!! haha

Close up:

justmagcl

***

I also wanted to point you to a new addition to the Delectable stamps range

The Pocket Fairies

They are just magical, don’t you think?

***

Things are still a bit hectic here plus I’m still recovering from the weekend..

I will be back tomorrow with some news and maybe another card to show :)

For now, have a fabulous evening

Hugs, Marlene xx


38 responses to “Finally… a card..

Leave a Reply

