Catching up with SOL

anyasolban

I wasn’t able to do last monday’s SOL with Tiets’s club
but did jott down the measurements and managed to make my card today.

Thanks millions for the lovely layout Sandra,
enjoyed making it and promise to join in ‘live’ with the next one!! lol

anyasol

Again used the lovely MME papers that were still on my desk..

Other ingredients are:

  • Stamp: Greeting Farm Anya from SILLY MONKEY CRAFTS
  • Medium: Copic Sketch markers, stickles for wings
  • Paper: My Minds Eye
  • Tools: Decorative border punch, Flower punch
  • Embellishments: White rub-on, Imaginesce flower and bloom brad, pearl dots

Close-up:

anyasolcl

I’ve gone a bit mad with the highlighter pen on her hair..
but I think it quite suits her😆

Well… I’m off to look for a challenge to do as I’ve got an hour to kill before picking up the kiddies..

Thanks for looking and have a fabulous weekend everyone!!

Hugs, Marlene x


34 responses to “Catching up with SOL

Leave a Reply

