New Anki’s Sweethearts

 

Whoohoo!! My lovely friend Anki has her 2nd release out and they are celebrating the launch over at
SUSANAS CUSTOM ART AND CARD DESIGNS.

I for one can’t wait to see all the creations made with these new cuties🙂

I also received this fabby award from Sue

blogsupportaward

Thanks so much sweetie! It means alot coming from you🙂

I would love to pass this award on to all my readers.

Rushing off to do the school run and then work.. but I will be back later

Have a wonderful day all😉

Marlene x


3 responses to “New Anki’s Sweethearts

Leave a Reply

