Double challenge card

tilda01ban

Hello all šŸ™‚

Hope you are having a great weekend so far!

For today’s card I have used the new sketch from SKETCH SATURDAY,
it is lovely and I enjoyed creating with it!

The challenge over at JUST MAGNOLIA was set yesterday
and they would like to see PAPER PIECING on your projects.

Here is my result:

tilda01

All papers used are from BG Porcelain paper pad
and this Tilda is still one of my favorites!

I have used the love letter background stamp from the Valentines collection again..
me loves that stamp! Colouring with my Copics and all other bits from stash.

Close-up:

tilda01cl

Just off for a quick shower and then over to SIL for a BBQ..

Here’s hoping it will stay dry tonight!

Big hugs, Marlene xx


44 responses to “Double challenge card

Leave a Reply

