Sugar Nellie Blog Hop…

believeban

Happy Friday Y’all!

I’m so glad it’s finally SUGAR NELLIE’S  Duda Daze bloghop day!!!
It’s gonna be so excited hopping along from one blog to another seeing what everyone has come up with 🙂

I’ve chosen to use the ‘Believe’ image, one of 8 in the first series, available from FUNKYKITS from this weekend.

believe1

I picked this little cutie as I have her in a necklace too.. she is definately my favorite!

She has been coloured with copic sketch markers and the papers I used are BG Sugared.

The next person on the blog hop is MINDY,
be sure to pop over to her gorgeous blog
and I can’t wait to see what she created with her Diane Duda stamp 🙂

Look out for some more projects with these cuties here on my blog real soon!

Have a fabulous day everyone and an even more amazing weekend!!

Hugs, Marlene xx

believecl


95 responses to “Sugar Nellie Blog Hop…

Leave a Reply

