Gorjuss Girls ~3~

crownban

Hello everybody..

Isn’t it a glorious day?  I love it when it is all nice and sunny like this!

I don’t really want to be indoors crafting..
but wanted to tell you about the new Gorjuss girls from SUGARNELLIE
and Suzanne has outdone herself once again with another set of beauties!

pack3_preview250

This set will be available from FUNKY KITS any day now..
so keep checking SUGAR NELLIE for updates.

I have used the little miss Princess..
I just love her with her crown and matching teddy😀

crown

Isn’t she a cutie?

I have used one of my MME paper sets,
the Gorjuss girl is coloured with Copic Sketch markers and made good use of my nesties & punches.

The flower ribbon is from doodlebug, its all lush and velvety!

Close up:

crowncl

Still on the SUGAR NELLIE subject!

I’ve finally managed to book my flights to go and join them in Florida!!! YAY!
Now that it is all arranged I’m getting sooooooo excited!

It’s only just over 3 weeks away so am getting all ready
with my suitcase open so I can throw stuff in when I think of it.. lol

Right, am off to take the kids to see Ice Age 3.. 
and Pizza Hut for dinner as hubby isn’t here and I don’t feel like cooking in this heat!

I’ll be back bright and early tomorrow with my card for the next SUGAR BOWL challenge..

Hope to see you all there🙂

Big hugs and enjoy the rest of this GORJUSS day!

Hugs, Marlene xx


34 responses to “Gorjuss Girls ~3~

Leave a Reply

