Two in One..

Tilda02bann

Evening all🙂

Finally managed to have some crafting time and made a card
following the sketch over at FRIDAY SKETCHERS 
and at the JUST MAGNOLIA challenge blog they would like to see CHARMS used on your creations.

Tilda02n

 

I have used my new Magnolia that I got from STAMPEEZEE,
together with the gorgeous MME Penny Lane Papers, a perfect match in my opinion..

Charms, buttons and ribbon from stash.

Close up:

Tilda02ncl

 

Thanks to both challenge blogs for the inspiration, I enjoyed myself🙂

***************

Thanks for all the well wishes for our anniversary! And eventhough we haven’t done anything ‘special’ to celebrate it.. it has been a fab day.

It’s been such a lovely day weather wise too..
they forecast cloudy with heavy rain.. well.. none of that!!

I’ve had to pool out all day and the girls had great fun using it😀

lolpool1 lolpool

Well, this is me for today.. I’m going to slough on settee and watch some telly

Huggles, Marlene x


48 responses to “Two in One..

Leave a Reply

