Orlando update

cha 002

Howdy all,

I’m here to give a little update of our Orlando trip and even though we haven’t been at the CHA just yet, the anticipation is really, really huge! [like everything else here in the states!!]

Its absolutely fab to be with the other Sugar Babes and so far I’m having a ball!

We have spend two full days dragging ourselfs from one craftshop to the next [oh, the heartship!] and it’s just HEAVEN!

Michaels, Jo-ann’s, Scrappy Boutique and even Scrap your trip wholesale.. OMG!!

Tomorrow it D-day and I’ll be armed with camera to take pics of all the latest new releases.. so if you are at all entriqued as to what will be the next new big thing come back tomorrow when I will upload some sneaky peeks..

cha 001

For now have a great evening, day whatever the time may be where you are

Hugs, Marlene xx

p.s. Elaine L… are your ears burning????? [Gayle told me to write this down!!! lol]

21 responses to “Orlando update

  • Vicky

    It sounds like you are having a wonderufl time, all those fab craft stores! I can’t believe the size of the Michaels store you have shown us! What I wouldn’t give to be there myself, I’m soooo jealous! Lol! Enjoy the rest of your trip!
    Hugs, Vicky ~x~

  • mandi

    O WOW what a time you must be having. Hope you took an empty suitcase….a HUGE one LOL

    Have fun

    mandi xx

  • Charles Rinehart

    A great blog. Looks like you had a great time. Photos turned out great too. I hope I can come close to your visitor count soon. Congrats. All the best.

  • daisy

    omg so jelause! whanne swap?!

    hugs
    daisy

  • Kim Piggott

    Ooooooh I am so jealous!
    hugs
    kim x

  • Kim Dellow

    Wow so that is the famous Michael’s! I do hope you took a spare suitcase, or maybe you took old clothes so you could chuck them out to fill you bag with craft stuff! 🙂 Kim

  • Jo Nevill

    Oh wow, just how jealous am I right now ?!! I went to Orlando for my honeymoon many years ago and loved every single minute of it. Luckily for my DH it was well before I got into my addiction so he was able to come home with his clothes !!

    Have a fabby time and I can’t wait to see your next installment.

    Enjoy,

    Jo x

  • Artyjen

    Have a fun time……what an adventure!
    xoxo

  • Rowena

    Ooooo can’t wait for the sneak peeks! Sounds like you guys are having the best time! It sounds like heaven! Are we going to get some pics of you all together too? If you buy too much…just wear all your clothes home! Love Rowena

  • Sonia Sellers

    Hi Marlene
    OMG Sounds like your all having a FAB!!! time. I’m sure you’ve bought lots of goodies already I think u may need 2 extra cases not just 1 knowing u LOL. Look forward 2 seeing you when u get back( if u come home)
    Hugs Sonia xxx

  • Elaine

    I think everyone in blogland is jealous!! Can’t wait to see what you all buy!
    PS My ears are burning!!
    Lots of love
    Elaine xx

  • Alison

    Sounds fab Marlene enjoy the rest of the trip, can’t wait to see more piccis. Hugs to all.

  • Judy

    Oh wow….what a huge store!!|Can’t believe how big it is. Enjoy CHA!! Hope it is just fabulous…can’t wait to see what you have all bought!
    HUgs Judy xx

  • Carole

    Have a fabulous day!
    Can’t wait to hear and see all about it!
    Hugs
    Carole x

  • stephanie

    Exciting stuff Marlene – more, more, more please!!!! Look forward to your updates 🙂 Steph x

  • Anki

    Oh you lucky girl! Show us more and were are you on the pics!!!!*lol*
    Kram – Anki

  • Bernie

    Hi Marlene and all the sugar babes!! Yep, I’m suitably jealous too…and I say bin the clothes…!! I bet it’s fab not having to drag husbands or children around while you shop shop shop….girls, do us all proud in those craft stores!! I can’t wait for the next instalment…enjoy and stay safe!! bx

  • Dawn Marie

    You all sound like you’re having a ball. Have some retail craft theraphy for me!! Hugs Dawn Marie.xx

  • Christine

    Hey Marlene. I totally forgot you all were going to be here. I would love to say hi. Will you be at the Trade Show tomorrow?
    xoxo, Christine

  • Ria

    OMG how cute is that slice!! Gefeliciteerd 🙂
    hugs Ria

  • Claire

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Michaels, that brings back some great memories, especially the ribbon aisle!! I’ve been in that Michaels, isn’t it just fabby! Oh and scrappy boutique, loved that too!! Only a year to wait until I can visit again…!!!

Leave a Reply

