Sooooooo Lucky…

Who do we love?

MAKING MEMORIES!

What do we want?

SLICE!

What colour is it?

Pink!

Who was lucky enough to win one in the raffle today?

ME!!!!!! 

cha 007

This was the slogan that was shouted out today at the MM stand and I could not believe that it was my ticket number that got shouted out to win the limited edition Pink Slice

Whoohoooooo!!!!! [and Fidel… I’m keepin it!! :)]

***

Made a good start in participating in many available Make & Takes at the show today..

cha 014

but the one that got our sides hurting with laughter was the DCWV photoboot M&T where Gayle, Erika and Me crammed into the photobooth to make an 8×8 layout with their new glitter papers..

cha 012

We didn’t manage to do it all as was expected.. but here are a couple of pictures of the goods that was to be seen today, as I’m limited to just being able to upload pictures from my phone [and not from my normal camera] I’m afraid you will have to wait for the best bits until the weekend.

For now have a look at these and I’ll hope to get back to you tomorrow!

cha 005

cha 008

cha 013

cha 011

cha 018

cha 009

 

cha 006

cha 017


27 responses to “Sooooooo Lucky…

  • Caz

    Ohhh you jammy dodger….I am sooo jealous, but so pleased for you too Hun.
    Missin’ Ya
    Smoochies
    Caz
    x

  • Kim

    CONGRATS on winning a slice! WOW that a great day! Thanks for sharing all the fun pics too! Hope you are having a fantastic time!!
    Hugs~ Kim

  • Tracey

    I cannot believe you won a pink slice. That is awesome!!

  • Riet

    Ohhh wat een prachtige spullen liggen hier.
    Het is om te kwijlen Marlene.
    wou je zal het maar hebben.

    Liefs Riet.xx

  • Pati

    Dear Marlene

    Congratulations about the pink slice. Woooowww, you really were lucky! I am so happy for you! Maybe one day I will win something too.🙂

    BIG hugs & have a great day!
    Pati

  • daisy

    wow love all the pics! hope you’r havin a good time

    hugs
    daisy

  • Kim Dellow

    Wahoo well done you! Mmm Pink – yummy! Great photos. Kim

  • Diane W

    Wow!!! Lucky you.Keep up the good work lol!!! :o)x

  • annemarie

    gefeliciteerd met je slice wat ziet die er gaaaf uit zeg. En wat een geweldige foto’s van de cha het lijkt me heerlijk om daar rond te lopen en vanalles nieuw te zien.en dan die workshops geweldig zeg. nog veel plezier daar hoor!!

    groetjes Annemarie

  • Kim Piggott

    Oh wow how scrummy is everything!
    Brilliant that you had your brilliant win!
    hugs
    kim x

  • Bernie

    Oh Marlene….I can just imagine the dizzy dance and hear the squeals of delight when you realised it was your ticket!! WOW…thats a fantastic prize for you to win!! Thanks for all the photo’s and peeks…you’re a GREAT wee rovin’ reporter!! lol bx

  • Alison

    Well done you, I can see you all buying more suitcases for the trip home just for craft goodies😆 Enjoy the rest of the week.

  • Sharon

    Well done Marlene & thanks for sharing your news. It’s lovely to see what you’re all up to over there (I’m so jealous lol!!)

    Enjoy the rest of your stay.

    hugs

    Sharon x

    P.S If you every decide to sell this little beauty I’ll be first in line lol!! xx

  • Elaine

    Oooh lucky you! Looks like you’re having a fab time!

    ~Elaine

  • Artyjen

    thanks for sharing the goodies! Bet there is lots we never get to see over here……especially in my neck of the woods!!!!!!!
    xoxo

  • Dawn Marie

    Oh how fab was that!!! Well done you winning a fab slice, hope its not too heavy for your luggage home lol. I love the pic of the 3 amigos in the booth, fab memories and you look like you are all having so much fun. Hugs Dawn Marie.xx

  • Elaine Livesey

    And it’s a PINK one!! So unfair! I think you are being very cruel, you’re teasing us (but don’t stop), I’m sat at my desk working (ha!) and feeling very green with envy. Boy, how I wish I was there. I’m looking out the office window and the rain is lashing down, and you lot are having fun in the sun, no working, just playing all day. Sheer Bliss! Enjoy it!
    Lots of love
    Fidel xx

  • Carole

    A pink slice to match your pink BIA! Lucky you!
    Sounds like you’re all having a fab time!
    Happy shopping🙂
    Hugs
    Carole😀

  • Debbi

    ooo lucky you – its so cute in pink
    xx

  • Ila

    Congratulations Marlene!!…good for you!!…and Thank you so much for sharing all these fabulous pics!!!…Hugs, Ila

  • cora heikamp

    Wauw die is gaaf gefeliciteerd met je mooie Slice en nog wel een roze Super !! heel leuk voor je meis gefeliciteerd !!!!
    hugs Cora

  • Vicky

    Oooooh you lucky thing a lovely pink slice! Looks like your having a fab time, thanks for sharing the pics! Enjoy the rest of your trip!
    Hugs, Vicky ~x~

  • Anki

    You lucky girl! Wow – if I am jealous…..noooo – of course not ;-))
    Have fun and continue to send us all the details. It’s wonderful and I wish I could be there with you……Kramis – Anki

  • stephanie

    Okay, now I’m jealous!! Not sure if I want to see anymore, but I’ll be back….even though it’s gonna be painful LOL Looks like you’re havin’ a ball you lucky so & so🙂
    Steph x

  • Nicky {Minxy}

    Stephanie, i think you just took all the words right out my mouth lol

    enjoy the rest of your trip Marlene, and thanks for sharing your time so far..

    ♥ Minxy ♥

  • Toni

    wow how fab and what wonderful pics of scrummy stuff glad your having a fab time

Leave a Reply

