CHA day two..

Hello Folks,

Well, I couldn’t leave it to give you a quick update tonight [it is 8pm here, that should make it 1am in the uk!]

Again today has just whizzed by and I cannot believe that tomorrow [well.. today] is my last full day in Florida [Bhoo-hoo]

At least I can say I’ve met 2 very special men in the crafting industry..

Mr Tim Holtz
Mr Tim Holtz
and……
Mr Cricut
Mr Cricut

Today we’ve completed several make & takes from Kaiser Kraft, [round mini book] Hampton Stamps [Halloween Mini book], BoBunny [Floral TakeAway box] there was also a Tattered Angel layout/badge and Provo craft plus other company 12×12’s to make but there would be no way I could get them home with me safely so we skipped them.  We also grabbed our free samples & goodybags with strokable stash.

cha
I had to show you the Cricut they were showing off at ProvoCraft
~Gold Finger~
~Gold Finger~
You were probably not able to touch as it would be a right nightmare to avoid fingerprints on this beauty..
I thought it looked very ‘James Bond’ .. don’t you?
***
Again I’m going to leave you with a selection of photo’s from the show..
Sorry they are all mixed up, but will sort them all out when I get back home and give all the details too
I will also be putting a collection of CHA goodies together for a small blog candy.. so watch this space😆
cha 004
cha 003 

cha 011

cha 006

cha 007

cha 009

cha 008

cha 010

cha 001

Hope you enjoyed these peeks,

If everything goes to plan there should be a Sugar Bowl post up at 9am that I pre-scheduled before my trip..

and next time I’ll be posting I will be back home in good ‘ol Midlands.

Hugs, Marlene x


25 responses to “CHA day two..

  • Elaine

    Enjoy your last moments at CHA! I’m envious you got to meet TIM!!!!😉 Love the photos. Thank you my dear, for sharing them!

    xxoo
    Elanike

  • Danielle Lord

    wow Marlene, you really are having the best time at CHA!! And you got to meet TIM – lucky you!!! Can’t wait to see what goodies you take home and start creating with!
    Hugs, Danielle

  • annemarie

    wauw het lijkt wel een snoepwinkel daar geniet van je laatste dag daar en een goeie reis terug!

    groetjes Annemarie

  • Anki

    Wonderful goodies and that Cricut sure is Bond-style😉
    Have a safe flight back home sweetie!
    Kramis – Anki

  • stephanie

    OMG you met Mr Cricut? I’m in awe!! haha🙂 You & Tim must be buddies now the amount of times you keep meeting up….does your hubby know about these liasons? lol

    Can’t wait for your blog candy, get the feeling it is going to be sweeeeet!!

    Hugs
    Steph xxx

  • Ria

    Ahhh jullie hebben het daar wel heel erg naar je zin😉 Ik wil echt geen gouden cricut!!😉 LOL

    hugs Ria
    Safe journey home!

  • Caz

    Looks like you have been having a blast. Cannot wait to see all the mini books (hahaha) that you have made….I know where there are about 20 more that you can make!!!!!!

    See you soon.
    Hugs
    Caz
    x

  • Elaine

    Great stuff Marlene!!! Thanks for sharing your pics.🙂

    ~Elaine

  • Kim Piggott

    Wow Marlene you are having a ball!!!
    Loving all your pics enjoy your last day!
    hugs
    kim x

  • Bernie

    GOsh Marlene it’s over in a snip…LOVE all your photos…SUCH creativity out there!! Glad you girlies are having such a fab time…remember to pack wisely…only take what you NEED…you have more clothes at home!! Safe trip home!! bx

  • Artyjen

    Wow for meeting Tim & Cricut and wow for the freebies……they really go to town there don’t they……can’t say the same happens at my local Exeter show!!! Well except for the free tastings of cheese and eatables!
    xoxo

  • Alison

    Fab piccis Marlene thanks for sharing. Enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Tiets

    OOo wat schitterend allemaal zeg…veel plezier nog de laatste dagen!
    Liefs Tiets

  • Debra

    Sounds like you had a great time. Lucky you. Fab blog.

  • Andrea

    Boah, sind das traumhaft schöne Farben. Suuuperschöne Karte, ich liebe diesen Stil!
    Liebe Grüße Andrea

  • Elaine

    And you got goody bags too?? Now you’re rubbing salt into my wounds!!!
    I’d definitely put my clothes and toiletries in the trash, and pack my suitcase full of goodies, lots and lots of goodies!!
    Hope to see lots more photos when you get back.
    Lots of love
    Elaine xx

  • Juls

    Love the rich colour tones of this wedding card!

  • Riet

    ohhh wat een droom Marlene,wat een schitterende spullen.
    wat een prachtige spullen,om daar in te lopen. Je weet niet wat je ziet als je dat ziet.
    liefs Riet.xx

  • Sinikka

    Wat gaaf dat je daar rondhuppeld. Ik neem aan een hele zak met geld is dan wel nodig.
    Groetjes Sinikka

  • Fiona Horne

    Hi Marlene,
    This is a delight to see, this card is absolutey fab. I hope someday to be as good as you but there’s a fat chance.
    Hugs
    Fiona

  • Jonathan

    Hi Marlene,
    This card is amazing i cant believe how talened you are. I will check your blog and i will look forward to seeing more creations.
    from
    Jonathan (Jons crafts)

  • Jonathan

    Hi Marlene,
    This card is Phomominal i cant believe how talened you are. I will check your blog and i will look forward to seeing more creations.
    from
    Jonathan (Jons crafts)

  • michele spera

    Marlene
    you look like you are having a great time!! I love all the new goodies you have showed us!!
    Michele

  • Penni

    Wow Marlene – I’m soooo jealous!!!! You’ve had such a great time at CHA. I love the Cricut Goldfinger – very bling!!!

    Hugs
    Penni
    X

  • Di

    OH this is just fabulous Love the colours and the image just a wonderful card

    Hugs Di xx

Leave a Reply

