SugarBowl ~ My Sketch ~

sb16ban

Hello everyone,

This is a scheduled post, so hopefully it is Thursday the 30th today and time for another challenge for the

SUGAR BOWL

Its my turn to provide the sketch and as the extra option I choose ‘Doodling’

sb16

For my card I have used the new homegrown wedding stamps, aren’t they just adorable?

Coloured with Copics and sakura glitter pen.

Papers are MME wild Asparagus and SU! pretties kit pin.

As per usual there is a fab prize, you can choose 6 pick & mix SN stamps if you are lucky enough to be the winner, remember.. you will have to follow the sketch and the please include option.

sb16cl

Thanks for looking and for any comments you might leave..

Please check out the SB challenge blog and my fellow DT members blogs for more inspiration..

Have a wonderful day!

Hugs, Marlene xx


26 responses to “SugarBowl ~ My Sketch ~

  • Bernie

    These 2 are just gorgeous….LOVE your colouring Marlene….great sketch! bx

  • Elaine

    This is absolutely yummy, Marlene!! Gorgeous colours, and fabulous colouring.

  • Jorunn

    Stunning card! Love the image and your coloring! Great design and papers too!
    Hope you are having fun at the CHA!!! I so wish I was there!

    hugs,
    Jorunn

  • Lilian

    What a darling card! Gorgeous colors and papers. Thanks for the lovely sketch and hope you are having a wonderful time at CHA!!!

  • Kreativmonster

    Lovely card! I love the colours and the dark organza-bow is marvellous, I would not even have thought of using a dark one on a weddingcard, but it is sooooo cute!

  • annemarie

    wat een mooie kaart Marlene en zo mooi gekleurd. Moie kleurencombinatie van papir ook!. Ik ben nog op zoek naar een afdrukje van een bruidspaar want ons nichtje trouwt op 15 augustus.

    groetjes Annemarie

  • May

    Dear Marlene

    I have been following your blog for about six months now and I have to say I love it! I love your cards, followed your tutorials and lifted some of your designs. I am hopeless at colouring but am persevering and I think I am improving. The main thing is I am enjoying it. I am fairly new to paper crafting, scrapbooking for two years now. A scrapbooking friend put me on to your blog and I love it. Just to say thank you for your inspiration and I am now a fan of stamping and colouring etc. Thanks and keep it up! May x

  • Carole

    Totally adorable card Marlene, love this sweet couple😀
    More amazing pictures from Florida…it must have been a wonderful experience to visit such an amazing show! Puts the NEC to shame…lol!
    Safe journey home.
    Hugs
    Carole😀

  • Annita

    cute card. Love the sketch will give it a go

  • Erin

    Stunning card Marlene, ove the layout. Can’t wait to have a go! Beautifully coloured image, and the papers are gorgeous! Love it!
    Erin x

  • Kim Piggott

    Wow this is just so beautiful Marlene!
    hugs
    kim x

  • Riet

    Ohhh Marlene,wat een schitterende kaart,prachtige stempel, en wat een prachtig papier zeg,en die mooie pin.

    Liefs Riet.xx

  • Jacqueline

    Oh wat een prachtig kaartje weer Marlene, echt heel mooi!
    Groetjes van Jacqueline

  • Sinikka

    Weer zo en pracht van een kaart. Super stempeltje. Heel mooi met de glitter. Mijn glitter is altijd zo druk aanwezig en all over the place.
    Van jou ziet het super uit….net te veel maar net genoeg
    Groetjes Sinikka

  • Aud

    Such a stunning card! Love it!♥♥♥ Great sketch too, I’m working on my card right now. 😀

    Thanks for posting pictures from your adventure in Orlando, looks like you’re all having a fabulous time!😀

    Hugs,
    Aud

  • Brocéliane

    Marlene, Marlene, Marlene🙂

    your card is just gorgeous as always:)

  • sandra_w

    Super lief kaartje, Marlene!

    San x

  • Donalda

    hon this is just beautiful, such gorgeous papers and so love the coloring as always dear the detail is just beautiful dear Big hugs

  • Penni

    Stunning card Marlene. I love the colour combo and the image is fab.

    Hugs
    Penni
    X

  • stephanie

    Beautiful card & fab sketch (can’t wait to join in!) Thrilled to bits to get a comment from you (as always!) & so excited to hear from you, especially with your tease of gossip LOL Lots a luv Steph xxx

  • Sandy

    OMG Marlene this is so romantic.
    Absolutely gorgeous card. Love them.
    Hugs.

  • Jilli

    Wow … this is just beautiful. Love the colours and image. Jillix

  • Di

    Just a stunning card love it!!
    Hugs Di xx

  • Kathy

    Beautiful card Marlene!! I adore the colors that you have used and the coloration of your image is so pretty!! Love all the shimmer!!
    :)Kathy

  • Christina

    Beautiful card. . . . . wonderful blog!!! Hugs, Christina C.

  • Patricia

    Ik ben verliefd op dit kaartje! Zo mooiiiiiiiiiiiii.

    Groetjes Patricia

Leave a Reply

