Card winner and more candy

As promised.. back again,
this time to announce the name of the person my card is going to ..

But first I wanted to show a card that got send to me by Kathy week before last,
but kept forgetting to take a picture of it!

kathcard

Isn’t it just gorgeous?! I absolutely love it and it takes proud of place in my workroom!

******
The name randomly picked out of all the comments [thank you!] for the card is:

REBECCA

Congrats girl, I have emailed you and as soon as I hear back from you I will send it on🙂

I really enjoyed doing this little Card give away and will do more real soon!

******

qcandy

Then I promised another quick give away..

Up for grabs is the super cute Hula Anya from the Greeting Farm
plus a Cloud 9 vellum flower kit, everything to make up these gorgeous flowers is included.

Again, please leave a message under this post if you would like to be in with a chance of winning,
I haven’t worked out on how to add Mr Linky to my wordpress blog .. duh!

This Candy will be available until Tuesday August 18th, 6pm [uk time]
and is open to everyone🙂

Good luck and I hope to be back tomorrow with a card that is not my usual cuppa tea!!

Until then… stay safe and goodnight!

Hugs, Marlene x


76 responses to “Card winner and more candy

Leave a Reply

