And the winner is….

qcandy

Good morning!!,

Again.. I’m late with announcing the winner, but the winner was randomly picked at the given time yesterday evening🙂

Sooo… the winner of Hula Anya and the vellum flower kit is:

*

*

*

JANNEKE

*

*

Gefeliciteerd meis [Congratulations!!!]

Looks like it’s going to my native country, I could even take it with me next week when we will be having a week long family visit…😉 LOL

Janneke, please contact me by email with your contact details and I’ll get your parcel send to you!!!

Thanks for playing along,

Have a fabulous day all🙂

Hugs, Marlene x



6 responses to “And the winner is….

Leave a Reply

