Scrap Online Card Give-away

sollban

Can you believe it’s the first of September already?!
It won’t be long and I’ll be in full swing for Christmas!

It’s been a while since I’ve had the time to join in with a SOL at Tiets’s club..
so it’s been totally fab to be able to do one tonight and show you my creation with it!

I received my new Magnolia kit today
and have used one of the sitting Tilda’s and the semi circle with the roses on..
I don’t know if I have used it the right way around..
but I quite like her sitting on it🙂

soll

Sorry for the darkness of the picture.. can’t seem to get the light right tonight!
The colours are a lovely sea green/blue with beige and brown.

*****

Other card ingredients:

Paper: MME Bella, Bella
Copic Markers
Hero Arts sentiment stamp
Stampin Up! border Punch & oval punches
MS twig punch
PM Bling Dots
Prima flowers

*****

This card is up for a Quick give away.. so if you would like it send to you, just say so in your message and a random winner will be picked Thursday 6pm [UK time]

THIS GIVE AWAY HAS NOW ENDED!

Good luck and thanks for looking,

Marlene x


92 responses to “Scrap Online Card Give-away

Leave a Reply

