Updates & Awards

soll

Hello everyone..

As promised I’m back with the name of the person randomly chosen to receive the above card.. and it is number 76…

MARIA

Sooo.. looks like the card goes to Canada!!
Congrats hun, please contact my by EMAIL with your details🙂

****

Are you looking forward to the new Pro-Marker colours? [all 56 of them!]

STAMPEEZEE is doing a special price for the pre-order of the full set of new ones.. Check out all the details HERE

The pens will be able individually after the 14th of September..

Debbie also got lots of new ‘JUSTRITE‘ stamp sets in that SONIA will demonstrate in the shop next week, the sets will be on display in the web-shop real soon🙂

****

kreativ_blogger_award

Grace, my Stampeezee DT buddy and Debbie’s daughter gave me this gorgeous award, thanks for thinking of me sweetie!

amiga-award

This lovely award I’d received from PATI and quite a while ago from my lovely SN Buddie  TIETS.. but I never got around to showing it on my blog [shame on me!!]

I hope I haven’t forgotten anybody,

Have a great evening everyone!

Hugs, Marlene x


7 responses to “Updates & Awards

Leave a Reply

