Scraponline with Sandra *Ü*

xXx

First a mention to my Dad who passed away 3 years ago today,
Ik hou van je en mis je elke dag! xx

xXx

For tonights card I couldn’t resist to join in with the SOL tonight, hosted by San

This is the first card ‘for pleasure’ I’ve made since I’ve got Olli to play with..
gosh, took me ages to get into the mood! lol

It’s also my first Christmas card not for a magazine submission or other commitment..
so that is one strike off my card list😉

sollarge

The supercute image is by Lily of the Valley, love him!

Papers are Imaginisce and again all layers are matted on CS.

Thanks San, for a lovely SOL,

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow to get all the info on the new SUGARBOWL challenge,

I’ll leave you with a pic of Jinx & Olli, I knew Jinx was a big ol’ softy..
but that he didn’t even object to sharing his bed..
that took everyone by surprise.. lol

click on us for the big picture
[click on us for the big picture]

Hugs, Marlene xx


27 responses to “Scraponline with Sandra *Ü*

Leave a Reply

