Fold-it Card

smbuz1

Today I want to show you a Christmas card with a difference..

I’ve been meaning to do this particular fold card for ages..
and when I received my latest ‘Cards Only’ magazine [Dutch]
they showed another sample with it.. so I just had to try it out today!

Above you can see what the card looks like when folded, so it will fit in an envelope

When you open it up.. it looks like this:

smbuz11

Pretty snazzy right?
It really looks heaps more complicated than it actually is,
I love doing it and have made two more while I was ‘at’ it this morning :-D 
Well, I had the Stampin Up! papers on my desk and as it is from a scrapping set you get loads of materials in there..
I don’t think i’ve even used half of them yet.. and can’t have wastage, can we?!  lol

The supercute stamps are by Buzzcraft [set 438] and they are available from
SILLY MONKEY CRAFTS
I was lucky enough to receive them in my DT kit, I love them!
These sets are also brilliant value for money with their bear images, sentiments, borders and accessory stamps.

Bryony also has a huge array of colours in the flat backed pearls.. they really are the perfect embellishment to finish your project!

Thanks everso for looking and any comments you might leave..

I quickly wanted to show these pictures of Olli..
Got him into crafting at a very early age!!! lol

craft    craft1

Hugs, Marlene xx


22 responses to “Fold-it Card

Leave a Reply

